How to Deactivate a Document

  • Updated

There may be instances where you need to disable monitoring for a specific document. If the entire document is not essential to keep or is not required, you can mark it as not relevant.

Marking a Document Not Relevant

  • Open the Documents page from the left-hand navigation panel

Screenshot_2023-04-24_at_10.23.39_AM.png

  • Click into the specific document you would like to deactivate

Screenshot_2023-04-24_at_10.24.32_AM.png

  • In the top right-hand corner, select Mark as not relevant 

Screenshot_2023-04-24_at_10.19.59_AM.png

  • This will remove the Document from your list. We recommend doing so only if this test does not apply to your company
  • You can also provide additional information, such as your reason for marking the document as not relevant and evidence to support your reasoning

Screenshot_2023-04-24_at_10.20.38_AM.png

  • When ready, select Save

 

Additional Resources

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request