☕️Coffee and Compliance: State Of Trust

Shannon DeLange Idea generator Vanta Team Member Conversation starter
  • Edited

Register for our next Coffee and Compliance session, where we'll share insights from Vanta’s new State of Trust Report, which surveyed 2,500 security and IT professionals across the US, UK, Germany, France, and Australia to find out what’s top of mind, from generative AI to proving customer trust in a hybrid world.

  • Register for the 14 November at 3 pm PST | 15 November at 10 am AEDT session here!
  • Register for the 15 November at 9 am EST | 2 pm GMT session here!

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.